Art Garfunkel Fate for breakfast

80 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 30383710 Kategori:


CBS ‎CBS 86090
A1 In A Little While (I’ll Be On My Way) 3:27
A2 Since I Don’t Have You 3:38
A3 And I Know 3:41
A4 Sail On A Rainbow 3:45
A5 Miss You Nights 3:45
B1 Finally Found A Reason 2:38
B2 Beyond The Tears 3:51
B3 Oh How Happy 2:38
B4 When Someone Doesn’t Want You 3:32
B5 Take Me Away 4:38

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,14 kg