CD Aaron Neville. The Tattoed Heart

100 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 61066012 Kategori:


A&M Records ‎– CD-0349

1 Can't Stop My Heart From Loving You (The Rain Song)
2 Show Some Emotion
3 Everyday Of My Life
4 Down Into Muddy Water
5 Some Days Are Made For Rain
6 Try (A Little Harder)
7 Beautiful Night
8 My Precious Star
9 Why Should I Fall In Love
10 Use Me
11 For The Good Times
12 In Your Eyes
13 Crying In The Chapel

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,05 kg