Charley Pride There goes my everything in concert

140 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 46073868 Kategori:


Unlimited Media
‎– UM 1006


1 Kaw Liga
2 I'm So Afraid Of Losing You Again
3 Oklahoma Morning
4 It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
5 Chrystal Chandellers
6 Medley:
6.1 Does My Ring Hurt Your Fingers?
6.2 Too Good To Be True
6.3 I'd Rather Love You
6.4 All Have To Offer You
6.5 Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
6.6 Is Anybody Goin' To San Antonio?
6.7 I'm Just Me
7 The Happiness Of Having You
8 My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
9 Kiss An Angel Good Morning
10 Let Me Live In The Light Of His Love
11 Mississippi Cotton-Picking Delta Town
12 Help Me Make It Through The Night
13 Louisiana Man
14 There Goes My Everything
15 Me And Bob McGhee

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg