DVD All Stars Mickey Gilley Stand by me

90 kr

Slut i lager

Artikelnr: 48305993 Kategori:


All Stars AS 13265

– Introduction – I’m the one mama warned you about – True love ways – Talk to me – Put your dreams away – That’s all that matters to me – Don’t the girls get prettier at closing time – You don’t know me – I didn’t know that you memory loved Jamaica – A headache tomorrow (or a heartache tonight) – Intro (Instrumental) – Room full of roses – I overlooked an orchid – Window up above – Great balls of fire – Back in the doo – way days – Honky tonk wine – Here comes that hurt again – Cherokee fiddle – Lookin’ for love – Stand by me – Diggy liggy lo

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg