DVD George jones & Friends 50th anniversary Tribute Concert

150 kr

Slut i lager

Artikelnr: 48251081 Kategori:


New West Records
‎– NW8040
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC


1-1 Alan Jackson (2) I'm A One Woman Man
1-2 Aaron Neville The Grand Tour
1-3 Randy Travis Once You've Had The Best
1-4 Randy Travis & George Jones (2) A Few Ole Country Boys
1-5 Trick Pony The Race Is On
1-6 Vince Gill If My Heart Had Windows
1-7 Lorrie Morgan A Picture Of Me Without You
1-8 Trace Adkins Same Ole Me
1-9 Sammy Kershaw You're Still On My Mind
1-10 Shelby Lynne Why Baby Why
1-11 Shelby Lynne & George Jones (2) Take Me
1-12 Uncle Kracker Window Up Above
1-13 Kenny Chesney I Always Get Lucky With You
2-1 Kenny Chesney Tennessee Whiskey
2-2 Emmylou Harris One Of These Days
2-3 Amy Grant Bartender's Blues
2-4 Tanya Tucker Walk Through This World With Me
2-5 Joe Diffie White Lightning
2-6 George Jones (2) I Must Have Done Something Bad
2-7 Connie Smith & George Jones (2) Golden Ring
2-8 Kris Kristofferson Why Me
2-9 Martina McBride Just One More
2-10 Harry Connick, Jr. She Thinks I Still Care
2-11 Wynonna & George Jones (2) We're Gonna Hold On
2-12 George Jones (2) He Stopped Loving Her Today

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg