DVD Good rockin´ tonight The Legacy of Sun records

600 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 48189136 Kategori:


Umbrella Music DVD ‎– DAVID0109
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL


1 No Artist Sam Phillips & Sun Records
2 No Artist July 5, 1954
3 Paul McCartney With Elvis' Band That's All Right
4 No Artist Sam Had The Knack
5 Ben Folds Five Honey Don't
6 Mark Knopfler With Elvis' Band Rock N' Roll Ruby
7 No Artist "Rock And Roll Did Not Start In Memphis, Tennessee"
8 No Artist Johnny Cash
9 Live I Walk The Line
10 No Artist RCA Offered $35,000 For Elvis
11 King Of Clubs (4) Ain't Got A Thing
12 Robert Plant & Jimmy Page My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
13 Billy Lee Riley Flying Saucer Rock & Roll
14 Johnny Hallyday Blue Suede Shoes
15 Zucchero Who Will The Next Fool Be
16 Third Eye Blind Cry, Cry, Cry
17 Malcolm Yelvington And Kid Rock Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
18 No Artist Jerry Lee Lewis
19 Charlie Rich / Matchbox 20* / Jerry Lee Lewis Lonely Weekends
20 No Artist End Credits
21 No Artist Selected Sun Discography
22 No Artist Umbrella Propaganda

Anamorphic Widescreen 16:9
All regions
English Dolby Digital 5.1
Feature length: 112 mins

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg