DVD The Osmond Brothers Cheyenne Saloon vol 1

200 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 48189117 Kategori:


Waterfall Studios  ‎– DV-CMCS1


1 The Osmond Brothers* Takin' Country To The City
2 The Osmond Brothers* He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
3 The Osmond Brothers* Where Does An Angel Go When She Cries
4 The Osmond Brothers* Yes, Ma'ma
5 The Osmond Brothers* If Every Man Had A Woman Like You
6 The Osmond Brothers* Gonna Be A Heartache Tonight
7 The Osmond Brothers* An American Trilogy
Bonus Performances:
1 Earl Thomas Conley Angel In Disguise
2 Earl Thomas Conley Too Hot To Handle
3 Earl Thomas Conley Somewhere Between Right And Wrong
4 Tammy Wynette Til' I Can Make It On My Own
5 Tammy Wynette When The Grass Groes Over Me
6 Johnny Rodriguez  How Could I Love Her So Much
7 Johnny Rodriguez  Desperado
8 Terri Gibbs Somebody's Knockin'
9 Terri Gibbs Rich Man
10 Terri Gibbs Ashes To Ashes
11 Terri Gibbs What I'd Say
12 Tanya Tucker San Antonio Stroll
13 Tanya Tucker Delta Dawn

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg