DVD Where the light is. John Mayer live in Los Angeles

140 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 30400612 Kategori:


>Sony Music ‎– 88697349889




Acoustic Set:
1 Neon
2 Stop This Train
3 In Your Atmosphere
4 Daughters
5 Free Fallin'
Trio Set:
6 Everyday I Have The Blues
7 Wait Until Tomorrow
8 Who Did You Think I Was
9 Come When I Call
10 Good Love Is On The Way
11 Out Of My Mind
12 Vultures
13 Bold As Love
Band Set:
14 Waiting On The World To Change
15 Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
16 Why Georgia
17 The Heart Of Life
18 I Don't Need No Doctor
19 Gravity
20 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
21 Belief
22 I'm Gonna Find Another You
Special Features
A Slow Dancing On Mulholland Drive
B Bonusview: Who Did You Think I Was

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg