DVD Woodstock diaries

80 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 30400577 Kategori:


Direct Video Distribution ‎– DVDSV3001D

DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Remastered, Dual Layer 



Friday August 15th 1969
1 –Richie Havens I Can't Make It Anymore
2 –Richie Havens Freedom
3 –Country Joe McDonald Fixin' To Die
4 –John Sebastian Rainbows All Over Your Blues
5 –Incredible String Band* When You Find Out Who You Are
6 –Bert Sommers* Jennifer
7 –Tim Hardin <If I Were A Carpenter
8 –Ravi Shankar Evening Raga
9 –Arlo Guthrie Walkin' Down The Line
10 –Joan Baez Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
11 –Joan Baez Sir Galahad
Saturday August 16th 1969
12 –Quill (2) Waiting For You
13 –Santana Soul Sacrifice
14 –Canned Heat Leaving This Town
15 –Mountain Southbound Train
16 –Sly & The Family Stone <Love City
17 –Janis Joplin Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
18 –Janis Joplin Ball & Chain
19 –The Who My Generation
20 –Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love
21 –Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit
Sunday August 17th 1969
22 –Joe Cocker Let's Get Stoned
23 –Country Joe & The Fish* (Thing Called) Love
24 –Ten Years After I'm Going Home
25 –The Band The Weight
26 –Johnny Winter Mean Town Blues
27 Crosby, Stills, & Nash Blackbird
28 –Paul Butterfield
29 * Duke Of Earl
30 Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner
31 –Jimi Hendrix Woodstock Improvisation
32 –Jimi Hendrix Villanova Junction

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,12 kg