LP Mel Tormé Olé Tormé

410 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 99883489 Kategori:


Verve Records – MG V-2117

A1        At The Crossroads (Malagueña)
Written By – Lecuona-Russell
A2        Frenesi
Written By – Dominguez-Charles-Russell
A3        Adios
Written By – Madriguera-Woods
A4        Baia
Written By – Barrosa-Gilbert
A5        Six Lessons From Madam La Zonga
Written By – Monaco-Newman
A6        Rosita
Written By – Haenschen-O’Keefe
B1        South Of The Border
Written By – Carr-Kennedy
B2        Nina
Written By – Porter
B3        Cuban Love Song
Written By – Stothart-McHugh-Fields
B4        Perfidia
Written By – Dominguez-DeVries
B5        The Rhumba Jumps
Written By – Mercer-Carmichael
B6        Vaya Con Dios
Written-By – Pepper*, James*, Russell*

Release is subtitled “Mel Tormé Goes South Of The Border With Billy May”

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,14 kg