LP Sammy Davis JR Sammy Steps Out

90 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 67233709 Kategori:


Reprise Records – RS 6410

A1 She Is Today
A2 Please Don't Go
A3 Love Is Just A Meaningless Word
A4 I Have But One Life To Live
A5 Break My Mind
B1 It's A Happening World
B2 Do What You Gotta Do
B3 Bein' Natural Bein' Me
B4 This Guy's In Love With You
B5 Turnaround
Producer – Jimmy Bowen, Mike Post

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,14 kg