LP The best of Spike Jones vol 2

120 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 87401488 Kategori:


RCA Victor ‎- LSP 10157 (e)



A1 Holiday For Springs
A2 Chloe
A3 My Old Flame
A4 The Glow Worm
A5 None But The Lonely Heart
A6 Flight Of The Bumble Bee
B1 Laura
B2 The Man Of The Flying Trapeze
B3 You Always Hurt The One You Love
B4 Der Fuehrer’s Face
B5 Dance Of The Hours
B6 Hawaiian War Chant

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,14 kg