Tower of power We came to play

130 kr

Slut i lager

Artikelnr: 102818982 Kategori:


 CBS – CBS 82239
omslag vg, skiva vg++

A1        We Came To Play    3:36
A2        Lovin’ You Is Gonna See Me Through    6:04
A3        Let Me Touch You    4:35
A4        Yin-Yang Thang    4:22
B1        Share My Life    3:56
B2        Bittersweet Soul Music    3:27
B3        Am I A Fool    3:58
B4        Love Bug    4:02
B5        Somewhere Down The Road    4:39

Baritone Saxophone – Stephen Kupka
Bass – Victor Conte
Drums, Backing Vocals – Ronnie Beck*
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Bruce Conte
Lead Vocals – Michael Jeffries
Organ, Clavinet, Synthesizer, Piano, Backing Vocals – Chester Thompson (2)
Producer – Steve Cropper
Tenor Saxophone [1st], Alto Saxophone, Synthesizer, Contrabass Clarinet, Clarinet, Alto Flute, Flute [Bass] – Lenny Pickett
Tenor Saxophone [2nd], Backing Vocals – Emilio Castillo
Trumpet, Trombone, Flugelhorn, Bass Trombone, Backing Vocals – Mic Gillette

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,14 kg