CD Cliffie Stone´s Radio Transcriptions 1945-1949

180 kr

1 i lager

Artikelnr: 45745012 Kategori:


Country Routes ‎– RFD CD 08


1 Harold Hensley Draggin' The Bow
2 Armstrong Twins (Floyd & Lloyd)* Beautiful Brown Eyes
3 Tennessee Ernie Ford With Merle Travis Mine All Mine
4 Tennessee Ernie Ford With Lloyd Armstrong Muleskinner Blues
5 Armstrong Twins* Little Cabin Home On The Hill
6 Les Anderson Blue Steel Blues
7 Armstrong Twins*, Harold Hensley, Eddie Kirk Stuck Up Blues / Mandolin Boogie / Bill Cheatum
8 Red Murrell Red's Boogie
9 Jimmy Wakely With Jack Rivers (2) Freight Train Blues / After You've Gone
10 Harold Hensley Flop Eared Mule
11 Cliffie Stone With Harold Hensley & Eddie Kirk Sugar Hill
12 Harold Hensley With Eddie Kirk Cactus Set-Up
13 Cliffie Stone With Harold Hensley & Eddie Kirk Daughter Of Jole Blon
14 Andy Hallcom With Tex Atchison Steel Guitar Rag
15 Tex Atchison With Andy Hallcom & Merle Travis Free Little Bird
16 Patsy Armstrong With The Armstrong Twins Honky Tonkin'
17 Tex Atchison With Harold Hensley & Merle Travis Lady Be Good
18 Fiddlin' Arthur Smith* Sally Goodin
19 Jack Rivers (2) Little Rock Getaway

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,05 kg